After the LOGIT-IN app has classified your journey, it will appear in the ‘monthly’ aggregate journey list. This list shows the business mileage per month that you have completed, and the amount you could reclaim.
If you tap on a month you can then view the list of that month's categorised journeys. From this list you can then edit a journey to change its classification, or to delete it.
You can see your total business mileage for the year by accessing the 'Dashboard' screen.